Meet Our Team

Director

Sarah Poe
sarah.poe@malheurco.org

Nursing Supervisor / Home Visiting Coordinator/ RN

Rebecca Stricker
rebecca.stricker@malheurco.org

WIC Supervisor / Registered Dietitian

Hallie Hopkins
hallie.hopkins@malheurco.org

Communicable Disease Coordinator / RN

Tana Waller
tana.waller@malheurco.org


Immunization Coordinator / RN

Angelica Resendiz
angelica.resendiz@malheurco.org

Reproductive Health Coordinator / RN

Tracy Buster
tracy.buster@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist / Vital Records Coordinator

Peggy Winslow
peggy.winslow@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Dianne Allison
diannel.allison@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Nidya Ketchu
nidya.ketchu@malheurco.org

Home Visiting Health Specialist

Hilda Mejia
hilda.mejia@malheurco.org

Home Visiting RN

MaryLue Galligar
marylue.galligar@malheurco.org

Home Visiting RN

Susan Way
susan.way@malheurco.org

Office Assistant

Michelle Marines
michelle.marines@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist – Leah Wishard

leah.wishard@malheurco.org

Medical Director / Health Officer

Morris Smith, MD

School Nurse

Chris Thomas, RN

Clinic Provider

Jerrimi Helmick, FNP

OHP Outreach & Enrollment Assistance Health Specialist

Gricelda C.

WIC Office Assistant – Jael Barron-Garcia
jael.barron-garcia@malheurco.org

Office Assistant – Marci B.

Office Assistant – Imelda M.

OHP Outreach & Enrollment Assistance Health Specialist – Lisa A.