Meet Our Team

To reach anyone on our team, call 541-889-7279 during business hours. For after-hours public health reporting, please call Malheur County Dispatch at 541-473-5125. For emergencies, call 911.

Director

Sarah Poe

sarah.poe@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3227

Mobile: 208-501-5966

Nursing Supervisor & Public Health Nurse

Rebecca Stricker, RN

rebecca.stricker@malheurco.org

WIC Supervisor & Registered Dietitian

Hallie Hopkins, RD

hallie.hopkins@malheurco.org

Business Office Manager & Vital Records Coordinator

Peggy Winslow

peggy.winslow@malheurco.org

Modernization & Community Partnerships Supervisor

Kyle Sorensen

kyle.sorensen@malheurco.org

Clinic Office Manager

Hilda Mejia

hilda.mejia@malheurco.org

Health Promotion Supervisor & Certified Recovery Mentor

Hannah Roy, CRM/PSS

hannah.roy@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3238

Health Officer & Physician

Sarah Laiosa, DO

sarah.laiosa@malheurco.org

Public Health Nurse & Immunization Coordinator

Angelica Resendiz, RN

angelica.resendiz@malheurco.org

Public Health Nurse & Reproductive Health Coordinator

Tracy Buster, BSN/RN

tracy.buster@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Dianne Allison

diannel.allison@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Nidya Ketchu

nidya.ketchu@malheurco.org

Public Health Nurse

MaryLue Galligar, RN

marylue.galligar@malheurco.org

Office Assistant

Imelda M., CHW

541-889-7279

Peer Support Health Specialist

Miguel Vasquez, PSS

miguel.vasquez@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3233

Mobile: 541-709-4965

Office Assistant

Megan Rice

megan.rice@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist

Leah Wishard

leah.wishard@malheurco.org

Office Assistant

Michelle Marines

michelle.marines@malheurco.org

Clinic Provider

Jerrimi Helmick, FNP

jerrimi.helmick@malheurco.org

OHP Application Assister

Lisa A.

541-709-8539

Office Assistant

Crystal Corona

crystal.corona@malheurco.org

Public Health Nurse

Heather Burrows

heather.burrows@malheurco.org

Disease Investigative Specialist

Nikki Jasper

nikki.jasper@malheurco.org

Public Health Emergency Preparedness & Community Engagement Coordinator

Tristin Wishard

tristin.wishard@malheurco.org

Peer Support Health Specialist

Tyler Woods, CRM, PSS

tyler.woods@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3234

Mobile: 541-216-3800

Public Health Nurse

Raquel Bennett, RN

raquel.bennett@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3208

Public Health Nurse

Marlene Meadows, RN

marlene.meadows@malheurco.org

Desk: 541-823-3218


Jael Barron-Garcia, Vital Records Specialist, jael.barron-garcia@malheurco.org