Meet Our Team

To reach anyone on our team, call 541-889-7279 during business hours. For after-hours public health reporting, please call Malheur County Dispatch at 541-473-5125. For Peer Support, call 541-709-8539. For emergencies, call 911.

Director

Sarah Poe
sarah.poe@malheurco.org

Nursing Supervisor

Rebecca Stricker
rebecca.stricker@malheurco.org

WIC Supervisor / Registered Dietitian

Hallie Hopkins
hallie.hopkins@malheurco.org

Business Office Manager / Vital Statistics Registrar

Peggy Winslow
peggy.winslow@malheurco.org

Clinic Office Manager

Kyle Sorensen
kyle.sorensen@malheurco.org

Health Promotion Supervisor

Nathaniel S.
541-709-8539

Immunization Coordinator / RN

Angelica Resendiz
angelica.resendiz@malheurco.org

Reproductive Health Coordinator / RN

Tracy Buster
tracy.buster@malheurco.org

Communicable Disease Program Coordinator / RN, BSN

Angie Gerrard
angie.gerrard@malheurco.org

Medical Director / Health Officer

Sarah Laiosa, DO
sarah.laiosa@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Dianne Allison
diannel.allison@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Nidya Ketchu
nidya.ketchu@malheurco.org

Home Visiting/Clinic RN

MaryLue Galligar
marylue.galligar@malheurco.org

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Jose Felix
jose.felix@malheurco.org

Office Assistant II

Imelda M.
imelda.madera@malheurco.org

Office Assistant II

Megan Rice
megan.rice@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist

Leah Wishard
leah.wishard@malheurco.org

Office Assistant II

Michelle Marines
michelle.marines@malheurco.org

Clinic Provider

Jerrimi Helmick, FNP
jerrimi.helmick@malheurco.org

Certified Recovery Mentor

Hannah R.
541-709-8539

OHP Application Assistance Specialist / Certified Recovery Mentor

Lisa A.
541-709-8539

Health Specialist / COVID-19 Case Investigator

Rae Cooper
kristie.cooper@malheurco.org


Jael Barron-Garcia, Office Assistant II / Deputy Vital Statistics Registrar
jael.barron-garcia@malheurco.org

Hilda Mejia, Home Visiting Health Specialist
hilda.mejia@malheurco.org

Alliana Ramirez, Accreditation Coordinator
alliana.ramirez@malheurco.org

Angie Sillonis, Public Information Officer
angie.sillonis@malheurco.org

Christina Lord, TPEP/Health Equity Coordinator
christina.lord@malheurco.org

Clara Marlin, OAII
angie.sillonis@malheurco.org

Danette Glenn, RN
dannetee.reitz@malheurco.org

Heather Burrows, RN
heather.burrows@malheurco.org

Annie Ward, RN
annie.ward@malheurco.org

Jessica Slagal, Health Specialist/Case Investigator
jessica.slagal@malheurco.org

Monica Martinez, Health Specialist/Case Investigator
monica.martinez@malheurco.org

Nikki Jasper, Health Specialist/Case Investigator
nikki.jasper@malheurco.org

Steven Wolf, Peer
steven.wolf@malheurco.org