Meet Our Team

To reach anyone on our team, call 541-889-7279 during business hours. For after-hours public health reporting, please call Malheur County Dispatch at 541-473-5125. For Peer Support, call 541-709-8539. For emergencies, call 911.

Director

Sarah Poe
sarah.poe@malheurco.org

Nursing Supervisor

Rebecca Stricker, RN
rebecca.stricker@malheurco.org

WIC Supervisor / Registered Dietitian

Hallie Hopkins
hallie.hopkins@malheurco.org

Business Office Manager / Vital Statistics Registrar

Peggy Winslow
peggy.winslow@malheurco.org

Clinic Office Manager

Kyle Sorensen
kyle.sorensen@malheurco.org

Immunization Coordinator

Angelica Resendiz, RN
angelica.resendiz@malheurco.org

Reproductive Health Coordinator

Tracy Buster, BSN/RN
tracy.buster@malheurco.org

Communicable Disease Nurse

Angie Gerrard, BSN/RN
angie.gerrard@malheurco.org

Medical Director / Health Officer

Sarah Laiosa, DO
sarah.laiosa@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Dianne Allison
diannel.allison@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Nidya Ketchu
nidya.ketchu@malheurco.org

MaryLue Galligar, RN
marylue.galligar@malheurco.org

Clinical Support Specialist

Imelda M., CHW
imelda.madera@malheurco.org

Office Assistant II

Megan Rice
megan.rice@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist

Leah Wishard
leah.wishard@malheurco.org

Clinical Support Specialist

Michelle Marines
michelle.marines@malheurco.org

Clinic Provider

Jerrimi Helmick, FNP
jerrimi.helmick@malheurco.org

Health Promotion Supervisor

Hannah R.
541-709-8539

Heath Specialist

Lisa A.
541-709-8539


Jael Barron-Garcia, Office Assistant II / Deputy Vital Statistics Registrar
jael.barron-garcia@malheurco.org

Clinical Support Specialist

Sara Dockter

sara.dockter@malheurco.org

Clinical Support Specialist

Crystal Corona

crystal.corona@malheurco.org

Health Specialist

Hilda Mejia

hilda.mejia@malheurco.org

Public Information Officer

Angie Sillonis

angie.sillonis@malheurco.org

Danette Glenn, MS/RN

danette.reitz@malheurco.org

Home Visiting Nurse

Heather Burrows

heather.burrows@malheurco.org

Health Specialist/Case Investigator

Jessica Slagaljessica.slagal@malheurco.org

jessica.slagal@malheurco.org

Disease Investigative Specialist

Nikki Jasper

nikki.jasper@malheurco.org

Certified Recovery Mentor/Health Specialist

Steven Wolf

steven.wolf@malheurco.org

Certified Recovery Mentor/Health Specialist

Dylan Miranda

dylan.miranda@malheurco.org

Certified Recovery Mentor/Health Specialist

Richard Rieb

richard.rieb@malheurco.org

Certified Recovery Mentor/Health Specialist

Tiffanie Stabler

tiffanie.stabler@malheurco.org

PHEP/Community Engagement

Tristin Wishard

tristin.wishard@malheurco.org

TPEP/Health Equity

Miguel Vasquez

miguel.vasquez@malheurco.org