Meet Our Team

To reach anyone on our team, call 541-889-7279 during business hours. For after-hours public health reporting, please call Malheur County Dispatch at 541-473-5125. For Peer Support, call 541-709-8539. For emergencies, call 911.

Director

Sarah Poe
sarah.poe@malheurco.org

Nursing Supervisor / Home Visiting Coordinator/ RN

Rebecca Stricker
rebecca.stricker@malheurco.org

WIC Supervisor / Registered Dietitian

Hallie Hopkins
hallie.hopkins@malheurco.org

Immunization Coordinator / RN

Angelica Resendiz
angelica.resendiz@malheurco.org

Reproductive Health Coordinator / RN

Tracy Buster
tracy.buster@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist / Vital Records Coordinator

Peggy Winslow
peggy.winslow@malheurco.org

Communicable Disease Coordinator / RN

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Angie Gerrard
angie.gerrard@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Dianne Allison
diannel.allison@malheurco.org

WIC Certifier

Nidya Ketchu
nidya.ketchu@malheurco.org

Home Visiting Health Specialist

Hilda Mejia
hilda.mejia@malheurco.org

Home Visiting RN

MaryLue Galligar
marylue.galligar@malheurco.org

Office Assistant

Kyle Sorensen
kyle.sorensen@malheurco.org

Office Assistant

Michelle Marines
michelle.marines@malheurco.org

Accounting Specialist

Leah Wishard
leah.wishard@malheurco.org

Medical Director / Health Officer

Sarah Laiosa
sarah.laiosa@malheurco.org

Clinic Provider

Jerrimi Helmick, FNP

OHP Outreach & Enrollment Assistance Health Specialist

Gricelda C.

Peer Support Specialist

Nathaniel S.

Peer Support Specialist

Cesar P.

Certified Recovery Mentor

Hannah R.

Office Assistant

Imelda M.

OHP Outreach & Enrollment Assistance Health Specialist

Lisa A.

WIC Office Assistant – Jael Barron-Garcia
jael.barron-garcia@malheurco.org

OHP Outreach & Enrollment Assistance Health Specialist – Lisa A.

Public Information Officer

Erika Harmon
erika.harmon@malheurco.org